SorR Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

THANX BOMBER GAMES

2 posters

Go down

THANX BOMBER GAMES Empty THANX BOMBER GAMES

Post  Fishumz Sun May 10, 2015 6:42 am

I am hella late, but I only started playing this 2 days ago. I'll get the gripes out firstly, the boss AI is kinda stupid, but all SoR boss AI is stupid, so I guess it's accurate. Overall, perfect. The remixes are insane, I only wish the wobble/slide/bend effects were applied to my fav trax Poets I & Dub Slash ala originals, but still great. Yeah, I've been addicted to this since I downloaded it. Adam was always my fav char; that uppercut / roundhouse was easily the best thing about SoR. OKAY. 2015 riding over for now!

A question, now: Is there a way to edit animations/characters @ all? Via mod or anything else? If anyone could point me to that, I'd be thankful Smile

I wish Rudra's ff.B was a kick instead of a punch. The Punch is corny as shit, I must ALTER IT!

(Even an elbow would be better than the Super Man flying fist of KI).

Okay, since I'm editing, more riding.

Nice incorporating those unreleased stages, I honestly didn't even know those ever existed, as I grew up poor & just rented games, mostly & thus didn't read any mags or stuff like that.. I did own my own SoR cart, though.
Fishumz
Fishumz

nmplayer likes this post

Back to top Go down

THANX BOMBER GAMES Empty Re: THANX BOMBER GAMES

Post  bazzza Tue May 12, 2015 12:37 am