SorR Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SorR is #3 on CelJaded's Top 100 Best Video Games List

5 posters

Go down

SorR is #3 on CelJaded's Top 100 Best Video Games List  Empty SorR is #3 on CelJaded's Top 100 Best Video Games List

Post  CelJaded Wed Jun 03, 2015 4:59 pm

Greetings, all.

I've been playing the Streets of Rage games for 20+ years now and since then I've made my own blog where I've just today finished a list of my personal top 100 best video games.

I'm glad to say that Streets of Rage Remake has made it in at #3! I registered here to share this because I thought many of you might appreciate a read of this little retrospective that has a few thoughts on what makes the game so impressively playable.

If you'd like to check out the article then you can find it here: http://www.celjaded.com/celjaded-top-100-best-video-games-3/

Thank you all for keeping the spirit of this great series alive for so many years and helping SorR itself make my top 10!

Hope you enjoy the read.
CelJaded
CelJaded

http://www.celjaded.com

Back to top Go down

SorR is #3 on CelJaded's Top 100 Best Video Games List  Empty Re: SorR is #3 on CelJaded's Top 100 Best Video Games List

Post  Charco Wed Jun 03, 2015 10:32 pm

What a well written article! Thanks for posting this and supporting the game!

Fecha : 17 – 3 – 03
*/

Primera linea de código escrita .. GO! GO! GO!
Charco
Charco
Admin

Back to top Go down

SorR is #3 on CelJaded's Top 100 Best Video Games List  Empty Re: SorR is #3 on CelJaded's Top 100 Best Video Games List

Post  Don Vecta Thu Jun 04, 2015 6:57 am

Loved the article, loved the love for SORR. Good job, sir!

SorR is #3 on CelJaded's Top 100 Best Video Games List  Signature_zps2ad5949e