SorR Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How did you come up with your username?

+22
deisha_max
oracle
Don Vecta
Mr.Chewy-McFluffster2010
Cosmo
Shiva
HeroBorn
Masta Killa
RotaEA
KFCutman
Crash Dummie
BigDarsh
Shadow Fist King
wawatu
Emthree
Lithium Flower
RuffNTumble
Charco
badjab326
JoyJoyfulRabbit
Benny26
Saven
26 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

How did you come up with your username? Empty How did you come up with your username?

Post  Saven Wed Jan 09, 2013 10:04 pm

Just like on the older forum, how did you come up with your own username on this forum? Like as in what do some of them mean or where do they from? For example, my username was based upon a character from a story I have been building up for many, many years. I like the way that it looks and I think it sounds cool (pronounced as "Save In").

How about everyone else?
Saven
Saven

Back to top Go down

How did you come up with your username? Empty Re: How did you come up with your username?

Post  Benny26 Wed Jan 09, 2013 10:34 pm

Mine is just my nickname followed by the day in July i was born on.

Nothing special.

Admin

https://sorr.forumotion.net

robbiedarobot83 likes this post

Back to top Go down

How did you come up with your username? Empty Re: How did you come up with your username?

Post  JoyJoyfulRabbit Thu Jan 10, 2013 2:07 pm

I stole my friend's nickname from many many years ago Embarassed as for rabbit.... well... part of online game Razz
JoyJoyfulRabbit
JoyJoyfulRabbit
Electra

Back to top Go down

Post  badjab326 Thu Jan 10, 2013 9:50 pm

Was a big fan of Michael Jackson and Bad Dudes as a kid. My initials are J.A.B. and 326 is my b-day. For the sake of continuity and ease of use I've been keeping with pretty much the same username at all forums.

Forum Elder

Back to top Go down

Post  Charco Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:03 pm