SorR Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Urban Reign - Streets of Rage remake tribute mod.

+9
zakforradio
gravegun
Cm_Blast
oracle
Puzirkov
vince
Security
Zhinkairi
Don Vecta
13 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Urban Reign - Streets of Rage remake tribute mod. Empty Urban Reign - Streets of Rage remake tribute mod.

Post  Cm_Blast Thu Dec 22, 2016 1:59 am

Nobody’s innocent.
Justice? It’s an illusion
Uncertainty is the only sure thing…
Uncertainty creates fear, and fear creates money.
Green Harbor… just another urban labyrinth
The El Dorado, full of fear to cash in on.
Gangs rush in to get their hands on that gold.
But those days are over now.
My name is Brad Hawk. I’m a professional.
I do things my way. I answer to no one. 

That’s why the bad guys fear me,
and the good ones loathe me.
That’s who I am.

STORY MODE
*8 Missions in a standard 8 Stages.
*Over 30 different scenes!
*Cutscenes based on the original story.
*Fight the main characters as Bosses or sub-bosses.
*The order of appearance of gangs and bosses differ from the original game.
*Items and food may drop from the enemies.
*Briefing between almost all missions.
*Cutscenes that consist on a single image (text printed into the image) last very long, so the player can read at his own pace (press button to skip when finish).
*Unique difficulty, no more enemies for harder levels. No more enemies for 2 players either, but extra food on screen when playing with a partner.
*Is highly recommended to use Sor3 style of weapon, since in later levels would be tons of weapons to use.

CHALLENGE MODE
*7 New scenes.
*8 Rounds.
*Fight 5 random gang members (non sub/bosses) at once with 2 life bars each one per round (enemies may carry weapons, but never more than two at once).
*3 Different options: every one has their own traps.
*You can start the rounds with a weapon of your choice.
*The eight rounds together do not exceed 10 minutes.